Our Sunday Services are held at 8 a.m., 9:30 a.m. and 10 a.m. 

Assistance For The Victims Of Earthquakes, Hurricanes And Wildfires: If you would like to assist the victims of earthquakes, hurricanes and wildfires, visit the website of Episcopal Relief & Development (ERD) at http://www.episcopalrelief.org.  Episcopal Relief & Development is the international relief and development agency of The Episcopal Church.  ERD assists victims of hunger, disease and natural disasters in the U.S. and throughout the world.

Wednesday, November 22, 2017: St. James will host a Bozeman Community Thanksgiving Prayer Service at 5:30 p.m. in the St. James Nave.

Thursday, November 23, 2017: We will hold a Thanksgiving Holy Communion Service on Thanksgiving Day (November 23) at 
10 a.m. and the service will be followed by a Coffee Hour in the Guild Room.

Saturday, December 2, 2017: On Saturday, December 2, our Community & World Concerns Committee will hold their annual St. Nicholas Craft Fair in the Parish Hall form 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.  This fundraiser provides half of the funds that CWC receives.  All funds, in turn, go to organizations that help people in need both locally and internationally.  Crafts and baked goods will be for sale.  CWC still needs homemade crafts to sell.  To donate crafts or baked goods to CWC, please sign the sign up sheets that are available in the Narthex or contact Amy Ross (for crafts) at amy474ross@me.com or 586-7208 or Carol Sharrock (for baked goods) at cbsharrock@gmail.com or 539-3205.  St. James parishioner, Marty Sanders, has donated a beautiful homemade quilt to CWC and raffle tickets for the quilt will be sold at the back of the Nave following services on November 19th, November 26th and December 3rd.  Raffle tickets are $5.00 each or 5 tickets for $20.00.  The drawing for the quilt will take place following the 11 a.m. service on December 3rd.

Wednesday, December 6, 2017: Healing Service in the Chapel of the Resurrection at 6 p.m.

Friday, December 8, 2017: The December adult potluck dinner will be held on Friday, December 8th at 6:30 p.m. at Ron and Linda Hoseth's house.

Tuesday, December 12, 2017: A Mental Health First Aid Training Course will be held on December 12th from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. in the small conference room at the Bozeman Public Library, 626 East Main Street, Bozeman.  There is no cost associated with this course.  To register for the course, please e-mail the instructor, Andrew Kemp, your name, contact telephone number and e-mail address at akemp@wmmhc.org.  For information about the course, visit https://www.mentalhealthfirstaid.org.

Friday, December 15, 2017: St. James serves at The Community Cafe.

Thursday, December 21, 2017: The Right Reverend C. Franklin Brookhart Jr. will ordain Reagan Grabbe Gonzalez to the Sacred Order of Deacons on December 21 at 7 p.m. at St. James.  A reception in the Parish Hall will follow the service.

Sunday, December 24, 2017: We will hold services at 10 a.m., 4 p.m. and 10 p.m.  A Christmas Eve service will be held at Gethsemane Episcopal Church in Manhattan at
 6:30 p.m.

Monday, December 25, 2017: We will hold a Christmas Day Service at 10 a.m.

Sunday, December 31, 2017: We will hold one service at 10 a.m.

Wednesday, January 3, 2018: Healing Service in the Chapel of the Resurrection at 6 p.m.

Sunday, January 8, 2018: Our Epiphany Pageant will be held at the 9:30 a.m. service.

Friday, January 12, 2018: The January adult potluck dinner will be held on Friday, January 12th at 6:30 p.m.

Friday, January 19, 2018: St. James serves at The Community Cafe.

Sunday, January 28, 2018: We will hold one service at 10 a.m. that will be followed by the Annual Meeting of the St. James parish.

Wednesday, February 7, 2018: Healing Service in the Chapel of the Resurrection at 6 p.m.

Friday, February 9, 2018: The February adult potluck dinner will be held on Friday, February 9th at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, February 14, 2018: Ash Wednesday.

Friday, February 16, 2018: St. James serves at The Community Cafe.

Wednesday, March 7, 2018: Healing Service in the Chapel of the Resurrection at 6 p.m.

Friday, March 9, 2018: The March adult potluck dinner will be held on Friday, March 9th at 6:30 p.m.

Friday, March 16, 2018: St. James serves at The Community Cafe.

Sunday, March 25, 2018: Palm Sunday

Wednesday, March 28, 2018: Holy Wednesday.

Thursday, March 29, 2018: Maundy Thursday.

Friday, March 30, 2018: Good Friday.

Saturday, March 31, 2018: Holy Saturday.

Sunday, April 1, 2018: Easter.

Wednesday, April 4, 2018: Healing Service in the Chapel of the Resurrection at 6 p.m.

Friday, April 13, 2018: The April adult potluck dinner will be held on Friday, April 13th at 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - Thursday, April 19, 2018: Clergy Conference at Camp Marshall.

Friday, April 20, 2018: St. James serves at The Community Cafe.

Wednesday, May 2, 2018: Healing Service in the Chapel of the Resurrection at 6 p.m.

Friday, May 11, 2018: The May adult potluck dinner will be held on Friday, May 11th at 6:30 p.m.

Friday, May 18, 2018: St. James serves at The Community Cafe.

Wednesday, June 6, 2018: Healing Service in the Chapel of the Resurrection at 6 p.m.

Friday, June 8, 2018: The June adult potluck dinner will be held on Friday, June 8th at 6:30 p.m.

Friday, June 15, 2018: St. James serves at The Community Cafe.

Wednesday, July 4, 2018: Healing Service in the Chapel of the Resurrection at 6 p.m.

Friday, July 13, 2018: The July adult potluck dinner will be held on Friday, July 13th at 6:30 p.m.

Friday, July 20, 2018: St. James serves at The Community Cafe.

Sunday, July 29, 2018: St. James Day, Bishop Brookhart's visit to St. James.  We will hold one service at 10 a.m. that will be followed by our annual parish picnic.

Wednesday, August 1, 2018: Healing Service in the Chapel of the Resurrection at 6 p.m.

Friday, August 10, 2018: The August adult potluck dinner will be held on Friday, August 10th at 6:30 p.m.

Friday, August 17, 2018: St. James serves at The Community Cafe.

Wednesday, September 5, 2018: Healing Service in the Chapel of the Resurrection at 6 p.m.

Friday, September 14, 2018: The September adult potluck dinner will be held on Friday, September 14th at 6:30 p.m.

Friday, September 21, 2018: St. James serves at The Community Cafe.

Wednesday, October 3, 2018: Healing Service in the Chapel of the Resurrection at 6 p.m.

Friday, October 5, 2018 - Sunday, October 7, 2018: Diocesan Convention in Polson, Montana.

Friday, October 12, 2018: The October adult potluck dinner will be held on Friday, October 12th at 6:30 p.m.

Friday, October 19, 2018: St. James serves at The Community Cafe.

Wednesday, November 7, 2018: Healing Service in the Chapel of the Resurrection at 6 p.m.

Friday, November 9, 2018: The November adult potluck dinner will be held on Friday, November 9th at 6:30 p.m.

Friday, November 16, 2018: St. James serves at The Community Cafe.

Wednesday, December 5, 2018: Healing Service in the Chapel of the Resurrection at 6 p.m.

Friday, December 14, 2018: The December adult potluck dinner will be held on Friday, December 14th at 6:30 p.m.

Friday, December 21, 2018: St. James serves at The Community Cafe.